Iguazú Falls, Is in The middle of the Rainforest between Argentina - Brazil border .

Taller than Niagara Falls, twice as wide with 275 cascades spread in a horse shoe shape over

nearly two miles of the Iguazu River,

Iguazú Falls are the result of a volcanic eruption  called Foz do Iguaçu in Portuguese, and

Cataratas del Iguazú in Spanish,  it is a UNESCO

World Natural Heritage Site.

Jujuy region towns of  ,Purmamarca, Tilcara ,     

Cafayate, is a small town in north west Argentina surrounded by vineyards and mountains in the middle of Calchaqui Valley in Salta Argentina.It has ten wineries

Cafayate, wine ice cream